Redebeiträge vom 30.08.23 in Hannover

Hier folgen unsere zwei Redebeiträge von Syed und Navid zur Gedenk- und Aktionstag für die Opfer von Abschiebungen und Abschiebehaft in Hannover am 30.08.2023.

Syed’s Rede

CN: Suicidal thoughts

Dear people of Germany.

I am approaching you directly. I am a refugee and I am speaking on the behalf of other refugee. I want to make you aware of the situation, of how much vulnerable situation we are facing right now. We refugees left our country because country turn into the mouth of a shark. If someone will ask us about our internal situation our tears will come out. Crying is a way your eyes speak when your mouth can’t explain how much pain you are living in. We are a human, same like you. We are not bad people, please don’t judge us because of our colours, looks, race, nationalities. It is more that we are human too. We are forced from our home country.

I am explaining you the meaning of refugees. A person with a sad and tired face, carrying with him a bag full of exhaustion of a long journey. A person who’s homeland disappointed him in all aspects so he had to go some where else to find himself. A worried human being. A person who try to seek safety and protection in unsafe world. A brave refugee who decide to tale his destiny in his own hands despite the dangers out there. God help him, a person who ran for his life, doesn’t even have money to feed himself. A person whose soul and everything he loves has been taken away from him. A person who has to carry on and pretend that everything is ok while the situation is totally opposite. Europe, especially Germany means for me and for other refugees was democracy and humanity but now Germany is like a big prison for me and other refugees where, if we want to breath, we need to take a permission. This is the meaning of refugees.

Some time we think that we finish our life because death with dignity is better than a life of humiliation. We have no right to legally work, we have no proper food to eat. Sometimes I sleep with an empty stomach. People see us as we are: not welcome here. We don’t understand the language that people speak in the shops and the buddes. We have no travel papers, we are poor. We want peace and a good life!

When ever authorities want they can arrest us without any reason. We are dying every day, feel pain every day. It is better to kill us once, at least we then die with respect. Please help us, be our voice. As a human we need your help. Please share this with other and support us on social media. Might be you can save one refugee life.

God bless you.


Navid’s Rede

CN: Suizid

Hallo, mein Name ist Navid.
Ich kam im Februar 2022 nach Europa, nachdem mir in meinem Land, Iran, die Todesstrafe drohte.

Da es für mich schneller war, ein Schengen-Visum für die Schweiz zu bekommen, bin ich mit einem Schweizer Visum nach Europa gekommen. Doch die Schweizer Regierung unterhält freundschaftliche Beziehungen zum Regime der Islamischen Republik Iran, weshalb sie grundsätzlich iranische Flüchtlinge in den Iran abschiebt. Deshalb habe ich beschlossen, in eurem Land Zuflucht zu suchen.

Leider wurde meinem Antrag nicht stattgegeben und ich wurde in die Schweiz abgeschoben. Ich wollte mich nicht dem Schicksal ergeben und in den Iran abgeschoben werden. Aus diesem Grund bin ich wieder nach Deutschland zurückgekehrt. Als mir zum zweiten Mal mitgeteilt wurde, dass ich Deutschland verlassen muss, war ich am Boden zerstört, so dass ich an Selbstmord dachte. Freund*innen von mir halfen mir in der Situation und ich habe mich in eine Klinik einweisen lassen.

Es war furchtbar und unglaublich. Eines Nachts gegen 2:30 Uhr morgens, als ich schlief, kam die Polizei zur Klinik, der Nachtarzt entließ mich und ich wurde am nächsten Morgen in die Schweiz abgeschoben. Das hätte ich nie erwartet. Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass die deutsche Regierung denjenigen, die hier Zuflucht suchten, mit solcher Kälte und Gewalt behandeln und abweisen würde. Als ich in der Schweiz war, riefen mich gute Freund*innen an und versuchten mich zu beruhigen.

Mit der Wiedereinreise nach Deutschland habe ich zum dritten Mal einen Asylantrag gestellt. Ich hoffe, dass es mir diesmal möglich ist Asyl zu bekommen, auch wenn mir erneut die Abschiebung in die Schweiz droht.

Ich hoffe auf eine Welt, in der kein unschuldiger Mensch sein Land verlassen und die Minuten zählen muss, in denen er frei unter der warmen Sonne wandeln kann.

Abschließend möchte ich der No Lager danken. Ihr habt mich inspiriert, ihr habt mich motiviert, ihr habt mir immer zur Seite gestanden.

Auch wenn Regierungen kalt und hart sind, mit ihrer Wärme und Aufrichtigkeit haben sie bewiesen, dass die Menschheit keine Grenzen kennt. Sie sind Ihren Slogans gerecht geworden.

Vielen Dank